

CISM SPORTS SCIENCE COMMISSION

President	Vacant position	
Member	Mr. Karl Friedl	
Member	Col. Bouguerra Lotfi	(()
Member	Lt. Col. Andrey Politov	
Member	Lt. Col. Christian Lützkendorf	
Member	Lt. Col. Ghulam Shabbir Anjum	
Member	Maj. Athinodoros Moschopoulos	
Secretary	Lt. Cdr Florentia Sfakianou HN	